Donated items

Roadside Thank you to Roadside Services and Solutions for their wonderful donation of road signs for both Darwin and Katherine.

NT General Store1 Thank you for  the wonderful Gazebo printed with our logo.

Karina - Colorado Karina - Bat wraps  Karina in Colorado US has kindly sewn numerous bat warps and pouches for our carers.

Gretchen - NZ2 Gretchen in NZ has also kindly sewn pouches and liners to share.

And Thank you to all the other people from all over the world that have sent us wonderful hand made items.


2020 Wildcare Meeting Dates

Wildcare meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month, commencing at 7.30pm.  Venue to be advised.

28th April         –      Cancelled due to COVID19

26th May

23rd June

28th July

25th August

22nd September

27th October 

24th November – Xmas nibbles


Recent donations – Thank you

May 2020

Jacquene Cranna (2 donations)
Grill’d Casuarina
Jenny Norris
Christopher Parker
Mitchell Durbridge

April 2020

Lyn Gerdes
Jacquene Cranna (3 donations)
Kezia Purick

March 2020

Julie Wilson
Jacquene Cranna (2 donations)

February 2020

NT General Store
Jacquene Cranna (2 donations)
Dept of Health Library Staff

January 2020

Jacquene Cranna (2 donations)
Amanda Smart
Elizabeth Maxwell
Zoey Smith

Sincere Thanks

Grants received – Thank you

City of Darwin – funding for a shipping container to store our food and donated items for carers

Community Benefit Fund – funding for food to assist in the COVID19 crisis

Animal Welfare Fund – funding for Wildcare to continue to rescue our Native Wildlife

City of Palmerston – assistance with ongoing Veterinary costs